When it comes to video games, there are many factors that help make a series special or unique. And without a doubt, one of the most key factors is the music. Having a catchy or memorable or impactful soundtrack in a video game can help sell the story, gameplay, world, and more. Final Fantasy has done a great job over the years with making memorable music for their games. And now, Scarlet Moon Records is set to release their take on one of these games classic songs with Guitar Collections Final Fantasy IV.

As the title notes, this will feature special guitar compilations of songs from Final Fantasy IV. This is the first of a planned 5-album set featuring different Final Fantasy games. If you’re curious as to why Final Fantasy IV is getting the first one, it’s because the game is about to celebrate its 27th anniversary.

Guitar Collections Final Fantasy IV features the following songs:

01. Main Theme of FINAL FANTASY IV
02. Theme of Love
03. Welcome to Our Town!
04. Fight 2
05. Rydia
06. Melody of Lute
07. Golbeza Clad in the Dark
08. Troian Beauty
09. Illusionary World
10. Another Moon
11. Within the Giant
12. The Crystals (Original)

If you wish to get the collection, you can pre-order it now on Bandcamp. The album itself will release on July 19th. You can also get a glimpse of what’s to come via the trailer below.