I've been writing fanfics since around early 2005 and back then, I didn't have problems writing 2 stories at the same time or 2 episodes within one week until around 3 years ago when I finally burnt out. nowadays, I get both writer's block and inspirations way too easily. I currently have two ideas for two separate stories:

[HIDE]Project Adam & Eve
A story about two science experiment specimens who developed supernatural/superhuman powers during infancy, both codenamed Adam and Eve respectively. As adults, Adam is part of a powerful Yakuza clan, while Eve is one of the top detectives at the force. Chaos and destruction are to occur if they ever cross paths.

Legal Assassin
Tendou Kaoru is a clumsy and naive young lawyer working under a hopeless so-called "veteran lawyer" who has never won a court case before. However, that's just her day job. By night, she is a cold-hearted assassin who secretly wipes out heretic people who has tormented her boss's clients.[/HIDE]

I like both ideas and people would suggest combining both ideas, but I usually just give up writing them all at once. what about you guys?

S

scikaiju

I have this problem every so often. Usually I try to figure out which story I developed more in my head and concentrate on that one for the time being and let the other one simmer on the back burner for a bit until I think it's good to go.

Super Sentai fan
I'm currently only writing 1 fanfiction, but I get tons of ideas for episodes of it.... so what I do is I type summaries of what happens in the episodes so I won't forget, and reference back to it when I write. Also Jacky I'm gonna be publishing a Super Sentai fanfic sometime this month, could you please check it out when I post it? Thanks in advance.

PS: Those are some excellent fanfic ideas, and I suggest you write them seperately, I don't see how they could be combined...

Why is every good TV show Cancelled