Hi,I will be posting my Kikaider fan fiction called Sweet Android Kawaider.It's basically a Kikaider for girls which the story is Mahou Shoujo and romance genre.Kind of like Sailor Moon and Candy Candy.

Kawaider is about this Autistic High School girl named Eri Amano.She gets bullied by her classmates,the teacher puts her down,and has no friends due to her Autism.She then met Jiro (AKA Kikaider) and falls in love with him.She wants to be normal just like Jiro so she meets up with Dr.Komyoji to change into an android.She then finds out she's Kawaider and has to fight Kuraider (a female version of Hakaider).Eri uses a heart shaped compact to change into Kawaider along with her pet panda Higuma and Robocon type helper Higuma (has white soft gloved robotic hands).I've been working on Kawaider for 4 years now (went on and off on Kawaider due to college and work) and I hope everyone enjoys Kawaider.

Episode 1-Meet Eri-Chan

Once upon a time there a sixteen year old girl named Eri Amano. She was a High School girl, but she’s very different from the other High School students because she has a disability called Autism. Since Eri-Chan has Autism, she has problems socially, can be naïve with not realizing that people are taking advantage of her or lying to her and can get fixated on cute character goods. Eri-Chan gets bullied a lot by her classmates because of her Autism until she tries to commit suicide until the police catches her. Eri really hates being Autistic that she wishes that she was normal like the rest of the High School students and her little sister Hotaru.

Eri-Chan sits on her desk like usual until someone punched her on the back very hard.

“Hey you loser, why do you like cute stuff when you are in High School. Only elementary students like that stuff†Genki said.

Another kid hit Eri on the head.

“You are such a loser Eri-Chan. People with Autism never grow up†Jun said.

“Just leave me alone, okay. I hate having Autism and I wish I was normal†Eri screamed.