Studio Ghibli has announced that their entire catalogue of animated movies will be made available to purchase digitally for the first time ever starting on December 17.

Films can be found through all major download-to-own platforms in the United States and Canada at that time — Apple TV, Amazon VOD, Vudu, Google Play, Sony, Microsoft, Fandango Now, and more.

All films, with the exception of 2014’s The Wind Rises, will be available to purchase digitally on December 17. The Wind Rises will arrive in this form in the third quarter of 2020.

The full list of films is available below:

Castle in the Sky
The Cat Returns
From Up on Poppy Hill
Howl’s Moving Castle
Kiki’s Delivery Service
My Neighbor Totoro
My Neighbors the Yamadas
Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind
Ocean Waves
Only Yesterday
Pom Poko
Porco Rosso
Princess Mononoke
The Secret World of Arrietty
Spirited Away
The Tale of The Princess Kaguya
Tales From Earthsea
When Marnie Was There
Whisper of the Heart
The Wind Rises

The suggested retail price for each digital HD film will be $19.99, with a suggested $99.99 for a six-film bundle of Howl’s Moving Castle, Kiki’s Delivery Service, My Neighbor Totoro, Ponyo, Princess Mononoke, and Spirited Away.

More information is available here.