Materia Collective, prolific publisher of video game music remixes, has just released Children of Termina, the latest Zelda-related orchestral arrangement from the composer known as Rozen. Said composer is the one responsible for Sins of Hyrule and Ballads of Hyrule, two of Materia Collective’s most successful products. Now he turns his attention specifically to the world of Majora’s Mask.

This striking, moody game has several striking, moody melodies that are great on their own, but even better when rearranged by Rozen. There are also several live performers who contributed to the album: the Sofia Session Orchestra, Julie Elven (Horizon Zero Dawn) and Celica Soldream (World of Warcraft).

“For the next installment in my Hyrule series, I wanted to explore the parallel world of Termina and its lore,” says Rozen. “There’s so much beauty found in darkness and mystery, even at the final moments of one’s existence. I wanted to capture all the feelings in the hearts of the people of Termina when they’re looking up at the falling moon, one last time, before facing extinction: love, solitude, despair, acceptance. It is my wish that you join me in this unsettling but emotional journey in the lands below Hyrule, and feel the same desperate need to heal the world as Link did.”

01. The World That Ends in Three Days
02. Majora’s Mask
03. Down the Rabbit Hole
04. Termina Field
05. The Four Regions
06. Deku Palace
07. A Moment’s Peace
08. Stone Tower
09. Masked Monsters
10. Moon’s Tears (Astral Observatory)
11. Clock Town
12. Final Hours
13. March of the Giants
14. I Shall Consume Everything
15. Inside the Moon
16. Song of Healing
17. Children of Termina

You can find Children of Termina for sale now on iTunes, Bandcamp and Spotify. There’s also a physical edition, but like Rozen’s other releases, it’s in limited supply. A deluxe edition 2xLP vinyl will include alternate artwork with purple foil, foil-stamped numbering, a sheet music memento, and an autograph by Rozen, but only 200 will be printed. There will also be a CD which ships later this month.