James Harvey

Staff member
Dynamic Music Partners recently sat down with James Harvey of The World’s Finest to discuss the exciting release of Teen Titans Original Soundtrack – Volume One, an extensive soundtrack featuring music from the show’s first season. Distributed by the music collective’s own label, Dynamic Soundtrack Records, the title is available for purchase starting July 21, 2022 through your preferred digital retailer. Here, Michael McCuistion, Lolita Ritmanis and Kristopher Carter discuss their joyful collaborative experience working on the fan-favorite Teen Titans series. Click on the image below to check out the interview.

For more on Dynamic Music Partners – including details on past, present and future works, along with news on forthcoming releases and appearances – check out their...

Continue reading...