Descends From Shadows
Hello and welcome to Kamen Rider Xtreme. This is a story that I've working on for about a year or so, and now I'm getting around to actually writing out each episode. It's all text, but just pretend it's a TV series okay. Each episode will be broken up into two parts, part a and part b. This is an experiment of sorts as I'm new to fan fiction so please let your criticism be as constructive as possible.

The Plot:
The story follows Alex Darwin, an orphan who's mother died when he was a child and his father disappeared years later. During a run in with a Dopant (the same kind of Dopant from W) he obtains the X driver (Based on the W Driver) and becomes Kamen Rider Xtreme. He then sets out to take down Dopants wherever they emerge, and uncover the source of the beasts.

Kamen Rider Xtreme
[hide] xtreme_all_forms_by_guncannon109-d6qf6fi.jpg[/hide]

Kamen Rider Gale
[hide]kamen_rider_gale_revamp_by_guncannon109-d6fdqt8.jpg[/hide]

Kamen Rider Rock
[hide]kamen_rider_rock_revamp_by_guncannon109-d6fd63e.jpg[/hide]

Kamen Rider Yuki
[hide]kamen_rider_yuki_revamp_by_guncannon109-d6bwue4.jpg[/hide]

Kamen Rider Ryu-O
[hide]kamen_rider_ryu_o_revamp_by_guncannon109-d6bxdgg.jpg[/hide]

Kamen Rider Fata
[hide]kamen_rider_fata_by_guncannon109-d6dc6eq.jpg[/hide]

Act 1: Dopant Hunter:
Episode 1: Begins Night
Episode 2: Prey and Predator
Episode 3: Wild Fang
Episode 4: Fire Starter
Episode 5: Fuel to the Flames
Episode 6: Waterside Panic
Episode 7: Shifting Tides
Episode 8: Shredder
Episode 9: Wings of Fate

Act 2: Wind and Earth
Episode 10: Disturbance in G Minor
Episode 11: Kamen Rival
Episode 12: Terror of G Major
Episode 13: Common Pace
Episode 14: Fury
Episode 15: Strength of the Earth
Episode 16: Aftershock
Episode 17: An Untimely Farewell

Act 3: Ice and Fire
Episode 18: Y, The Girl Named Snowstorm
Episode 19: Between Comrades
Episode 20: Vows and Ancient Memories
Episode 21: Rise and Fall
Episode 22: Ash and Snow
Episode 23: Calm Before the Storm