Commander Of The Fizzy Pop!!!
Ok, so im a noob to forums, and discussions and the like...so i just wanted to throw put there, who is youre favorite Mask wearing hero OUTSIDE of toku?
again, im fairly new to the toku scene (i have the HJU podcast to thank for drawing me in)

but recently ive gotten back into M.A.S.K, which most of us may know from our child hood. id say this is my favorite non toku "Masked Rider" series, as they have great storys, fun character, wear masks and rider around in transforming cars. what more do you need? =D

Well, if this is what you mean, I am a HUGE comic book nerd, so I can name a lot of amazing American superheroes. I will always believe Spider-Man (not the toku one) to be one of the greatest characters in fictional history.

Well, if this is what you mean, I am a HUGE comic book nerd, so I can name a lot of amazing American superheroes. I will always believe Spider-Man (not the toku one) to be one of the greatest characters in fictional history.

i couldnt agree more, i think he is the first, most grounded hero as in he has real problems. his mortage, his job etc. it makes him relatable to everyone, but also is a glimps of what adult life is like for the kids reading it. just because you are a superhero, doesnt mean life will be perfect for you.

and yes that is exactly what i meant. =D

Welcome
The purple dinosaur.He can kill Putotyrana form OOO and Chuck Norris just by looking at them.
What?You think I'm kidding?

The purple dinosaur.He can kill Putotyrana form OOO and Chuck Norris just by looking at them.
What?You think I'm kidding?

no no i agree with you....only for the fact that everytime Barney is seen he is followed my THAT theme song, which is enough to make anyone stick a shotgun barrel in their mouth . =P

Super Moderator