Any decent, free Video Editing Software out there?

D00d ur sharing illegal software on this forums.

Enjoy ur b&

(btw that is some good ****)

I'm just showing him the directions ;what he does is not my respnsibilty.
I dl'd Photoshop CS2 and that was awesome, I believe people should have a choice in how they get their programs on their budget, because not everyone would want to waste tons of money. What does btw mean? After 3 years being online I'm still a noob with these terms.

I dl'd Photoshop CS2 and that was awesome, I believe people should have a choice in how they get their programs on their budget, because not everyone would want to waste tons of money. What does btw mean? After 3 years being online I'm still a noob with these terms.

By the way, but when people read it word for word, it looks like they're trying to say something like:

"By the way of a train"

as opposed to

"By the way, I found a train!"

So BTW is typically perfered, or at least, I think so.

By the way, but when people read it word for word, it looks like they're trying to say something like:

"By the way of a train"

as opposed to

"By the way, I found a train!"

So BTW is typically perfered, or at least, I think so.

makes sense,enjoy what I suggested you, though there is another called Sony Vegas.I don't know if its the same registration or similar ,but use the same steps I mentioned.:thumbs:

I use Pinnacle Studio 10,pretty cool ,buti not alot of effects. What does your's have?

well since im his brother i only can say we got a demo its reasonable if you want to make a music video(without editing to much text) but the full version is better i think....

I can atest to being one of those video producers who spend hours on end trying to find a free video editing program. I mean everything else these days is free and open source, why can't there be an video Audacity?

My search has given me this
Avidemux
http://fixounet.free.fr/avidemux/

It's much better than I ever expected

Banned