Latest News & Videos

Peter Paltridge

Active Member
Staff member
Dragon Ball Super isn’t over, it’s just going through a long hiatus. The manga is still ongoing, but the anime has shut down for a while with no announcement of return as of yet. To keep interest stoked, Toei is launching the “Battle of the Battles” Global Fan Event later this month.
Last December Toei took a survey among Dragon Ball fans, asking them what their favorite battle scenes were from the Dragon Ball Super series. The results are in, and Toei will be announcing them during the event, which takes place March 27. Toei and Funimation will broadcast a livestream revealing the winners, hosted by Justin Rojas (Toei), Lauren Moore (Funimation) and Ian Sinclair (English voice of “Whis” from the series).
Presented by: Toei Animation and Funimation
Date: Saturday, March 27, 2021
Time: U.S.& Canada: 5 pm Pacific / 8 pm Eastern
International: 7 pm Mexico • 10 pm São Paulo • 2 am Paris (Sunday) •
12 pm Sydney (Sunday)
Duration: 1 hour
URL: Simulcast on Toei Animation’s Twitch channel...
Continue reading...




 

Latest posts

Who's on Discord?

Top
Mastodon