Upcoming Campaigns For April - Earth: Abundance, Corps of Discovery, Mindbug: Battlefruits & More!!!

No comments have been found at this time

Details

Apr 2, 2024 at 3:14 AM
Posted by EileenCruz
BoardGameCo Ko-Fi (Exclusive Content) - https://ko-fi.com/boardgameco BoardGameCo Patreon (Exclusive Content) - https://www.patreon.com/boardgameco Instagram - https://bit.ly/39GvjNH -------------------------------------------- Channels I Recommend (Not a comprehensive list by any means) Professor Meg - http://bit.ly/3XKR1ol Devon Talks Tabletop - https://bit.ly/36HAr3l The Board Game Garden - https://bit.ly/495mdEO Room & Board - https://bit.ly/48ZeurF Thinker Themer - https://bit.ly/495mis6 -------------------------------------------- All the upcoming Kickstarters! This time for everything coming up in November. Or at least everything as of now. Shelf Clutter - https://bit.ly/3OWHB55 Submit Your Game - https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeqrmVfaWfUFQH6HgYsinebsIyRNy2RAXMGV4UFFt0czn57lw/viewform TimeStamps: 0:00:00 - Introduction 0:00:30 - Shelf Clutter 0:01:05 - Awkward Guests 2: The Berwick Cases 0:01:25 - Millennium Blades... Again! 0:02:02 - Garden Geckos 0:02:15 - Horror on the Orient Express: The Board Game 0:03:33 - Power Vacuum: the Treasonous Trick-Taking Game 0:03:35 - The Eternaut - the board game 0:04:00 - Solace - Board Game 0:04:30 - Aqua ROVE 0:05:00 - Castle Up 0:05:25 - Stupor Mundi 0:06:55 - BIOHAZARD 0:07:45 - The Adventures of Conan 0:08:20 - Mini Rogue - Season 2 0:09:00 - Mindbug Battlefruits 0:09:50 - Hispania 0:10:50 - Earth: Abundance Expansion 0:11:25 - Corps of Discovery 0:12:02 - Project L: Square One 0:12:30 - Firesiege 0:13:35 - How To Save A World 0:14:30 - Dinogenics 0:15:05 - The Sixth Realm 0:15:25 - Most Anticipated Links: Awkward Guests 2: The Berwick Cases - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/megacorpingames/awkward-guests-2-the-berwick-cases Millennium Blades... Again! - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/level99games/millennium-blades-again Garden Geckos - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tinrobot/garden-geckos Horror on the Orient Express: The Board Game - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/chaosium/horror-on-the-orient-express-the-board-game Power Vacuum: the Treasonous Trick-Taking Game - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/malachi-rempen/power-vacuum-the-treasonous-trick-taking-game The Eternaut - the board game - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/pendragongamestudio/the-eternaut-the-board-game Solace - Board Game - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lunaroakstudio/solace-board-game Bebop, Shuffle & Swing, and Cat Blues: The Big Gig - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/bitewinggamesnick/bebop-shuffle-and-swing-and-cat-blues-the-big-gig Aqua ROVE - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/239309591/aqua-rove Castle Up - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/martiganduxepregona/castle-up Stupor Mundi - https://gamefound.com/en/projects/quined-games/stupor-mundi BIOHAZARD - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/957304226/pandemia-raging-outbreak The Adventures of Conan - https://gamefound.com/en/projects/gf9/adventures-of-conan Mini Rogue - Season 2 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/nuts-publishing/mini-rogue-season-2 Mindbug Battlefruits - https://gamefound.com/en/projects/marvin-hegen/mindbug-battlefruits Hispania - https://gamefound.com/en/projects/draco-ideas/hispania Earth: Abundance Expansion - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/insideupgames/earth-abundance-expansion Corps of Discovery - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mindmgmt/corps-of-discovery Project L: Square One - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/boardcubator/square-one Firesiege - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/deergames/firesiege How To Save A World - https://www.burntislandgames.com/how-to-save-a-world Dinogenics - https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=1112536879726638&set=pb.100029110107034.-2207520000 The Sixth Realm - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/512772051/the-sixth-realm Upgrade Your Game At Top Shelf Gamer (Referral Link) https://bit.ly/3siD0PL My Game Table (Non Referral) https://bit.ly/3aYUdpp For media inquiries, please email alex@boardgameco.com For Gamefound inquiries, please email me at a.radcliffe@gamefound.com
0     0     658

Share this page

Top