To Back Or Not To Back - The Dead Keep, Requiem, River Valley Glassworks & More!!!

No comments have been found at this time

Details

Mar 26, 2024 at 3:16 AM
Posted by EileenCruz
BoardGameCo Ko-Fi (Exclusive Content) - https://ko-fi.com/boardgameco BoardGameCo Patreon (Exclusive Content) - https://www.patreon.com/boardgameco Instagram - https://bit.ly/39GvjNH -------------------------------------------- Channels I Recommend (Not a comprehensive list by any means) Professor Meg - http://bit.ly/3XKR1ol Devon Talks Tabletop - https://bit.ly/36HAr3l The Board Game Garden - https://bit.ly/495mdEO Room & Board - https://bit.ly/48ZeurF Thinker Themer - https://bit.ly/495mis6 -------------------------------------------- In which I talk about the latest batch of Kickstarter games, brief overviews of the campaigns and whether or not they are games that will hold their values. A whole bunch of links below :) TimeStamps: 0:00:00 - Introduction 0:01:50 - Cult of the Now Board Game Adjacent 0:02:30 - Ultimate Game Night Game / Board Game Bag Cancelled & Not Yet Funding 0:04:05 - TAH WARS: A Dice Tower Board Game 0:07:25 - Fox Experiment New Campaigns 0:10:00 - Etherstone 0:11:20 - The Dead Keep 0:22:32 - Shogun - Revised Edition 0:24:05- Super Boss Monster 0:27:00 - River Valley Glassworks 0:34:00 - Requiem - Downfall of Magic 0:39:30 - Reign of Hades 0:42:20 - Picks of the Week 0:43:3 - Upcoming Campaigns Links: Cult of the now - https://www.gamenerdz.com/nova-roma-early-bird-preorder Ultimate Game Night Game / Board Game Bag - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/maydaygames/ultimate-game-night-game-board-game-bag TAH WARS: A Dice Tower Board Game - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/boardtodeath/tah-wars-dice-tower-board-game-0?ref=discovery_category Fox Experiment - https://gamefound.com/en/projects/pandasaurus-games/fox-experiment-deluxe-wooden-edition Etherstone - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gonab/etherstone The Dead Keep - https://gamefound.com/en/projects/cmon/the-dead-keep Shogun - Revised Edition - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/queengames/shogun Super Boss Monster - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/brotherwise/super-boss-monster River Valley Glassworks - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/boardgametables/river-valley-glassworks Requiem - Downfall of Magic - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lmstudio/requiem-dawnfall-of-magic Reign of Hades - https://gamefound.com/en/projects/legend-crafters/reign-of-hades Heroes of the Sanctum - The Strategy Card Game - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/firetapgames/heroes-of-the-sanctum-the-strategy-card-game The Arena of Baradum - https://gamefound.com/en/projects/horned-toad-games/the-arena-of-baradum Upgrade Your Game At Top Shelf Gamer (Referral Link) https://bit.ly/3siD0PL My Game Table (Non Referral) https://bit.ly/3aYUdpp For media inquiries, please email alex@boardgameco.com For Gamefound inquiries, please email me at a.radcliffe@gamefound.com
0     0     574

Share this page

Top