Super Sentai fan
I have no experience with pre-orders through Amazon, but as for just ordering Figuarts they're amazing, you can get some great deals, free shipping on fulfilled purchases of $35 or more, and you don't have to go through the trouble of yen conversions or PayPal. Plus if you get a defective Figuart (like my Fourze) they'll take it back for a full refund as long as you return it within a month or so of purchase. Can't go wrong with Amazon.

Amazon has third party sellers and some of them use Amazon Prime. I got my DX Rider Taisen Lock Seeds on Amazon. I pay a bit more then I would have on CStoys, but I save a good amount of money then buying candy toys of the past Riders.

Super Sentai fan
Amazon has third party sellers and some of them use Amazon Prime. I got my DX Rider Taisen Lock Seeds on Amazon. I pay a bit more then I would have on CStoys, but I save a good amount of money then buying candy toys of the past Riders.

Third-party sellers are the way to go in most cases, Amazon can be expensive with their first-party prices. However, look at those exorbitant prices on the Gaim Figuarts, and even the Arms Change figures. Amazon isn't really a great place for new merchandise, but they're one of the cheapest places (in most cases) for buying things on the aftermarket. I've managed to get:

SHF ShinkenRed $15
SHF Sky High $21
SHF Kamen Rider Beast $22
FMCS Meteor/Meteorstar $10

And I've seen many other excellent deals as well. Do some looking around, you'll find some too.

Bluefin added a poll for what US fans would want after MMPR: https://epoll.me/vote/ACCYgsQDoWg/b...you-like-to-have-products-by-tamashii-nations

u5fX93Hl.jpg

Current results: http://i.imgur.com/Be5wXSF.png

Orange
I'd be down for a Zeo figuarts. King ranger and oh-red will be a must buy for me!

D

Dr Kain

HLJ +1, Amazon 0. I didn't even know Amazon took preorders on import figures.