Why is every good TV show Cancelled
I'd just like to make a point that I just realized. I've been doing PR fanfics since 2008 & have come up with stories for American versions of Go-onger, Shinkenger, Goseiger & Gokaiger. Now, last year, I began posting what I had so far online- and this was in June of 2010.

Plot synopsis for my fanfic, Power Rangers Eternal Sect-
4000 yrs ago, an evil warlord tried to conquer Japan and take the Emperor's sacred power, the Haburi, upon himself, but the emperor's five most trusted Samurai took the power upon themselves & defeated him, sealing his army away in purgatory, then created the Eternal Sect, teaching their skills to the eldest child up through the ages to today. Now the evil has returned.

Plot synopsis for Power Rangers Samurai, which began conceptual stages in May 2010-
In ancient times, an evil force brought civilization to it's knees, but five Samurai stepped forth and used their symbol power to send him and his army into purgatory, then passed on their skills to the eldest child throughout history to the present, now that evil has returned.

It appears that PRS is a warping of my PRES with Shinkenger and the terrible humor of MMPR... WTF!?!?!?!!!

I don't have low self esteem.
I'd just like to make a point that I just realized. I've been doing PR fanfics since 2008 & have come up with stories for American versions of Go-onger, Shinkenger, Goseiger & Gokaiger. Now, last year, I began posting what I had so far online- and this was in June of 2010.

Plot synopsis for my fanfic, Power Rangers Eternal Sect-
4000 yrs ago, an evil warlord tried to conquer Japan and take the Emperor's sacred power, the Haburi, upon himself, but the emperor's five most trusted Samurai took the power upon themselves & defeated him, sealing his army away in purgatory, then created the Eternal Sect, teaching their skills to the eldest child up through the ages to today. Now the evil has returned.